Staff Directory
NamePositionEmail
​​​Mrs. Rhonda Regier​Principalrregier@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. M. Brown​Office Assistant​ mbrown@hpcdsb.ca​
​Mrs. R. Westelaken​Kindergarten A​rwestelaken@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. H. McArter​DECE Kindergarten A​hmcarter@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. H. Dickins​Kindergarten B​hdickins@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Smale​DECE Kindergarten Basmale@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. N. McConnell​Grade 1/2A​nmcconnell@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. A. Willis​Grade 1/2Batitterelli@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. P. Welsh​Grade 2/3​pwelsh@hpcdsb.ca
​Mr. G. Fisher​Grade 3/4gfisher@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. K. Cresswell​​Grade 4/5kcresswell@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. R. Gibbings​Grade 5/6​rgibbings@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Irwin​Grade 6/7sirwin@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. B. Hodge​Grade 7/8​bhodge@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. I. Tait​Special Education Resource Teacher​itait@hpcdsb.ca​
​Mrs. N. Steeper​French​nsteeper@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. T. Pavkeje​Musictpavkeje@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. S. GregusHealth/PE/Dance/Dramasgregus@hpcdsb.ca​​
​Ms. K. MacLay​Library Technician​kmaclcay@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. J. Tiemen Burton​Educational Assistant​jtiemanburton@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. D. Dalrymple​Educational Assistant​ddalrymple@hpcdsb.ca
​Mr. B. Hodgins​Custodian​bhodgins@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Abbott​Custodianaabbott@hpcdsb.ca​
Resize Fonts